HeaderLogo
December 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Saturday 14 December
Popty-Ping Christmas PartyLe PubNewport18:30Book Tickets
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Tuesday 14 January
Petrol GirlsLe PubNewport19:30Book Tickets
15
16
Friday 17 January
The BellRays / Los PepesLe PubNewport19:30Book Tickets
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Sunday 26 January
27
28
29
Thursday 30 January
Cutting TeethLe PubNewport19:30Book Tickets
31
February 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Saturday 8 February
Zee Davine Le PubNewport19:00Book Tickets
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Thursday 27 February
Chris Farren Le PubNewport19:30Book Tickets
28
29
March 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Saturday 7 March
HurtlingLe PubNewport19:30Book Tickets
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Saturday 21 March
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Friday 17 April
The NightingalesLe PubNewport19:30Book Tickets
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Venue Details

Address

14 High Street
Newport
UK
NP20