HeaderLogo
Blue Orchids + Headnoise Le Pub, Newport
Friday 27th April 2018
Petrol Girls + Salt Bath Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 28th April 2018
Haggard Cat + Le Ham Slappers Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 1st May 2018
Right Hand Left Hand Plus False Hope For The Savage + Target:Ohio Le Pub, Newport
Friday 4th May 2018
Sweaty Palms + The Last Ankle Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 12th May 2018
Judas + Support Le Pub, Newport
Monday 14th May 2018
BA Johnston Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 15th May 2018
The Beths Plus Support Le Pub, Newport
Wednesday 16th May 2018
Fangclub + Fine Creatures Le Pub, Newport
Thursday 17th May 2018
Bryde with support from Parcs Le Pub, Newport
Thursday 24th May 2018
The Nightingales Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 2nd June 2018
GospelbeacH Le Pub, Newport
Sunday 3rd June 2018
The Bonnevilles Plus Support Le Pub, Newport
Monday 4th June 2018
Monday 11th June 2018
Vivian Leva & Riley Calcagno Plus Support Le Pub, Newport
Friday 15th June 2018
Boy Azooga Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 16th June 2018
El Goodo & Support Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 10th July 2018
Wesley Randolph Eader plus support Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 21st July 2018
The MurderBurgers + Pizzatramp Le Pub, Newport
Wednesday 25th July 2018
Better Than Never + Luke Rainsford Le Pub, Newport
Sunday 29th July 2018
Larry & His Flask Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 7th August 2018
LEE BAINS III & THE GLORY FIRES Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 28th August 2018
Frontier Ruckus + Campfire Social Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 4th September 2018

Venue Details

Address

14 High Street
Newport
UK
NP20