HeaderLogo
Recently announced: Brutalligators + Buds + DayBrkr Le Pub, Newport
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 Doors at 19:30
Recently announced: Super Marine Plus The Rivers Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 6th November 2021 Doors at 19:30
Recently announced: Eurekas Le Pub, Newport
Friday 10th December 2021 Doors at 19:30
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 Doors at 19:30
The Gulls plus support Le Pub, Newport
Friday 24th September 2021 Doors at 19:30
James And The Cold Gun Le Pub, Newport
Thursday 30th September 2021 Doors at 19:00
Campfire Social + Cow + The Shipbuilders Le Pub, Newport
Friday 1st October 2021 Doors at 19:30
The Hip Priests Plus Deathtraps & Trigger McPoopshute Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 2nd October 2021 Doors at 19:30
The Hanging Stars Plus Support Le Pub, Newport
Thursday 7th October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Joe Kelly and the Royal Pharmacy Flying Spider Revival, plus support Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 9th October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Cherym, Arxx & Femmebug Le Pub, Newport
Wednesday 13th October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Echobelly plus support Le Pub, Newport
Friday 15th October 2021 Doors at 19:30
The Scribes + Applied Science + Andrew Ogun Le Pub, Newport
Friday 22nd October 2021 Doors at 19:30
The Darling Buds + The Metatrons + support Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 23rd October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Friday 29th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
The Peach Fuzz + Zee Davine & The Unholies + Murder Club Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 30th October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Bryony Williams Kieran P.A. Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 Doors at 19:30
Declan Welsh and The Decadent West plus support Le Pub, Newport
Wednesday 10th November 2021 Doors at 19:30
Gaye Bykers On Acid Le Pub, Newport
Wednesday 17th November 2021 Doors at 19:00
Otis Gibbs Plus Support Le Pub, Newport
Thursday 18th November 2021 Doors at 19:30
Tokky Horror Plus support Le Pub, Newport
Friday 19th November 2021 Doors at 19:30
Andrew O'Neill "We Are Not In The Least Afraid Of Ruins; We Carry A New World In Our Hearts" Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 20th November 2021 Doors at 19:30
Los Blancos Wylderness plus support Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 27th November 2021 Doors at 19:30
Ditz plus support Le Pub, Newport
Thursday 2nd December 2021 Doors at 19:30
The Jesus Bolt Plus T.E.Yates & Gerard Starkie Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 4th December 2021 Doors at 19:30
The Bar Stool Preachers plus support Le Pub, Newport
Thursday 9th December 2021 Doors at 19:30
The Redlands Palomino Company Plus support Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 11th December 2021 Doors at 19:00
The Scaramanga Six Stephen Evens + Calamity Le Pub, Newport
Friday 17th December 2021 Doors at 19:30
Right Hand Left Hand Plus Ritual Cloak, Ghostlawns + Ratatosk Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 12th February 2022 Doors at 19:00
Campfire Social & Gintis (co-headliner) Plus Sustinere Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 16th April 2022 Doors at 19:30
Monday 9th May 2022 Doors at 19:30

Venue Details

Address

14 High Street
Newport
UK
NP20