HeaderLogo
Arch Echo Le Pub, Newport
Monday 2nd July 2018
Holding Absence & support Le Pub, Newport
Friday 6th July 2018
El Goodo & Support Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 10th July 2018
Thursday 19th July 2018
Lloyd Langford & Jordan Brookes Le Pub, Newport
Friday 20th July 2018
Wesley Randolph Eader plus support Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 21st July 2018
The MurderBurgers + Pizzatramp Le Pub, Newport
Wednesday 25th July 2018
Thursday 26th July 2018
Better Than Never + Luke Rainsford Le Pub, Newport
Sunday 29th July 2018
Joe Kelly and the Royal Pharmacy Le Pub, Newport
Friday 3rd August 2018
Tuesday 7th August 2018
Band of Holy Joy Le Pub, Newport
Friday 24th August 2018
LEE BAINS III & THE GLORY FIRES Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 28th August 2018
Frontier Ruckus + Campfire Social Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Skating Polly + Support Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 11th September 2018
Airways & support Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 25th September 2018
Collapsed Lung Plus Support Le Pub, Newport
Thursday 27th September 2018
The Admiral Sir Cloudesley Shovell Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 29th September 2018
Bennett Wilson Poole plus support Le Pub, Newport
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Ancient Shapes Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Tuesday 13th November 2018

Venue Details

Address

14 High Street
Newport
UK
NP20