HeaderLogo
Recently announced: Glass Jackets Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 19th January 2019
The Burning Hell Le Pub, Newport
Wednesday 12th December 2018
Friday 14th December 2018
Bad Sam & PizzaTramp Le Pub, Newport
Friday 21st December 2018
False Hope For The Savage + Fort Le Pub, Newport
Friday 11th January 2019
Airstream Futures Plus Support Le Pub, Newport
Thursday 17th January 2019
Twin Bandit & Steph Cameron Le Pub, Newport
Thursday 24th January 2019
The Darling Buds plus The Immediate Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 2nd February 2019
An International Evening of Psych Wonderment! SLIFT & SANS Le Pub, Newport
Thursday 7th February 2019
Restorations plus support Le Pub, Newport
Friday 19th April 2019
Amber Cross + Blind River Scare Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 30th April 2019
BA Johnston plus support Le Pub, Newport
Wednesday 15th May 2019

Venue Details

Address

14 High Street
Newport
UK
NP20