HeaderLogo
Recently announced: Sick Joy plus support Le Pub, Newport
Monday 7th March 2022 Doors at 19:30
Saturday 22nd January 2022 Doors at 16:00
Sunday 23rd January 2022 Doors at 16:00
Thursday 10th February 2022 Doors at 19:30
The Rotanas & Frakard Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 19th February 2022 Doors at 19:00
Birthmarks Plus Alex Chilltown + Support Le Pub, Newport
Friday 25th February 2022 Doors at 19:30
Dusker plus support Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 26th February 2022 Doors at 19:30
Death Goals plus support Le Pub, Newport
Sunday 6th March 2022 Doors at 19:30
Los Blancos Wylderness plus support Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 12th March 2022 Doors at 19:30
Petrol Girls Le Pub, Newport
Monday 14th March 2022 Doors at 19:30
Supersuckers The Hip Priests Deathtraps Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 26th March 2022 Doors at 19:30
Danny George Wilson (Full Band) Plus Peter Bruntell (solo) Le Pub, Newport
Thursday 31st March 2022 Doors at 19:30
Monday 4th April 2022 Doors at 19:30
The Bug Club plus support Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 5th April 2022 Doors at 19:30
The Hazy Janes plus support Le Pub, Newport
Thursday 7th April 2022 Doors at 19:30
The Undercover Hippy Plus Support Le Pub, Newport
Wednesday 13th April 2022 Doors at 19:30
Misfortune Cookie & Bedford Falls Le Pub, Newport
Thursday 14th April 2022 Doors at 19:30
Campfire Social & Gintis (co-headliner) Plus Sustinere Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 16th April 2022 Doors at 19:30
The Scaramanga Six Stephen Evens + Calamity Le Pub, Newport
Thursday 21st April 2022 Doors at 19:30
Right Hand Left Hand Plus Noson, Ghostlawns + Ratatosk Le Pub, Newport
Friday 6th May 2022 Doors at 19:00
Monday 9th May 2022 Doors at 19:30
Swansea Sound Soundwire + Simon Bromide Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 28th May 2022 Doors at 19:30
Jesse Malin Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 21st June 2022 Doors at 19:30

Venue Details

Address

14 High Street
Newport
UK
NP20

Age Restriction

16+. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.