HeaderLogo
Band of Holy Joy Le Pub, Newport
Friday 24th August 2018
An afternoon of acoustic country music & spoken word with: Caroline Spence & Robby Hecht, MG Boulter, Bryony Sier, Rebecca Parfitt, Matthew David Scott, Emily Green, and more Le Pub, Newport
Monday 27th August 2018
LEE BAINS III & THE GLORY FIRES Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 28th August 2018
Frontier Ruckus + Campfire Social Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Friday 7th September 2018
Rope + Pijn + Eva Bartok Le Pub, Newport
Monday 10th September 2018
Skating Polly + Support Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 11th September 2018
Dave McPherson plus support Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 18th September 2018
Adult Mom Le Pub, Newport
Friday 21st September 2018
Dearist and Pushing Daises Le Pub, Newport
Monday 24th September 2018
Airways & support Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 25th September 2018
Collapsed Lung Plus Support Le Pub, Newport
Thursday 27th September 2018
The Admiral Sir Cloudesley Shovell Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 29th September 2018
Bennett Wilson Poole plus support Le Pub, Newport
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Say Sue Me & support Le Pub, Newport
Thursday 11th October 2018
Ancient Shapes Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Gideon Conn Le Pub, Newport
Friday 26th October 2018
Joan of Arc Le Pub, Newport
Wednesday 7th November 2018
Otis Gibbs Le Pub, Newport
Friday 9th November 2018
Tuesday 13th November 2018
The Burning Hell Le Pub, Newport
Wednesday 12th December 2018

Venue Details

Address

14 High Street
Newport
UK
NP20