HeaderLogo
Le Public Service Le Pub, Newport
Friday 27th November 2020 Doors at 16:00
Le Public Service Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 28th November 2020 Doors at 16:00
Socially Distanced Cinema Club Le Pub, Newport
Sunday 29th November 2020 Doors at 17:00
Le Public Service Le Pub, Newport
Wednesday 2nd December 2020 Doors at 16:00
Le Public Service Le Pub, Newport
Thursday 3rd December 2020 Doors at 16:00
Le Public Service Le Pub, Newport
Friday 4th December 2020 Doors at 16:00
Le Public Service Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 5th December 2020 Doors at 16:00
Socially Distanced Cinema Club Le Pub, Newport
Sunday 6th December 2020 Doors at 17:00
Le Public Service Le Pub, Newport
Wednesday 9th December 2020 Doors at 16:00
Le Public Service Le Pub, Newport
Thursday 10th December 2020 Doors at 16:00
Le Public Service Le Pub, Newport
Friday 11th December 2020 Doors at 16:00
Le Public Service Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 12th December 2020 Doors at 16:00
Socially Distanced Cinema Club Le Pub, Newport
Sunday 13th December 2020 Doors at 17:00
Le Public Service Le Pub, Newport
Wednesday 16th December 2020 Doors at 16:00
Le Public Service Le Pub, Newport
Thursday 17th December 2020 Doors at 16:00
Le Public Service Le Pub, Newport
Friday 18th December 2020 Doors at 16:00
Le Public Service Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 19th December 2020 Doors at 16:00
Socially Distanced Cinema Club Le Pub, Newport
Sunday 20th December 2020 Doors at 17:00
Jesse Malin Le Pub, Newport
Thursday 4th February 2021 Doors at 19:30
Gaye Bykers On Acid Le Pub, Newport
Wednesday 10th February 2021 Doors at 19:00
The Original John Rossal Glitter Band Le Pub, Newport
Friday 5th March 2021 Doors at 19:30
The Hanging Stars Plus The Bug Club Le Pub, Newport
Wednesday 28th April 2021 Doors at 19:30
Joe Kelly and the Royal Pharmacy Flying Spider Revival, plus support Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 1st May 2021 Doors at 19:30
The Nightingales Le Pub, Newport
Sunday 2nd May 2021 Doors at 19:00
Declan Welsh and The Decadent West plus support Le Pub, Newport
Friday 7th May 2021 Doors at 19:30
The Darling Buds + The Metatrons + support Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 15th May 2021 Doors at 19:30
The Hip Priests Plus Deathtraps & Trigger McPoopshute Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 22nd May 2021 Doors at 19:30
Dick Valentine (Electric Six) plus support Le Pub, Newport
Thursday 3rd June 2021 Doors at 19:30
Campfire Social & Gintis (co-headliner) Plus Sustinere Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 12th June 2021 Doors at 19:30
Bedford Falls The Charlemagnes plus support Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 19th June 2021 Doors at 19:30
Right Hand Left Hand Plus Ritual Cloak, Ghostlawns + Ratatosk Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 26th June 2021 Doors at 19:00
Super Marine Plus Support Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 3rd July 2021 Doors at 19:30
The Redlands Palomino Company Plus support Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 10th July 2021 Doors at 19:30
Adwaith with Silent Forum, SYBS & Papur Wal Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 17th July 2021 Doors at 19:00
Tuesday 21st September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Venue Details

Address

14 High Street
Newport
UK
NP20