HeaderLogo
Ditz plus support Le Pub, Newport
Thursday 2nd December 2021 Doors at 19:30
Finding Aurora & Support Le Pub, Newport
Friday 3rd December 2021 Doors at 19:30
All Better + Havelocke + Brightr (Acoustic) Le Pub, Newport
Sunday 5th December 2021 Doors at 19:30
The Bar Stool Preachers plus support Le Pub, Newport
Thursday 9th December 2021 Doors at 19:30
Friday 10th December 2021 Doors at 19:30
The Scaramanga Six Stephen Evens + Calamity Le Pub, Newport
Friday 17th December 2021 Doors at 19:30
Stars In Their Eyes Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 18th December 2021 Doors at 18:00
The official Le Pub Christmas Party with Rogora Khart & friends Le Pub, Newport
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 Doors at 19:00
The Jesus Bolt Plus T.E.Yates & Gerard Starkie Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 15th January 2022 Doors at 19:30
The Bug Club plus support Le Pub, Newport
Friday 28th January 2022 Doors at 19:30
Itoldyouiwouldeatyou + Autumnboy Le Pub, Newport
Friday 4th February 2022 Doors at 19:30
Swansea Sound Soundwire + Simon Bromide Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 5th February 2022 Doors at 19:30
Jackie plus support Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 8th February 2022 Doors at 19:30
Right Hand Left Hand Plus Ritual Cloak, Ghostlawns + Ratatosk Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 12th February 2022 Doors at 19:00
Dusker plus support Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 26th February 2022 Doors at 19:30
Los Blancos Wylderness plus support Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 12th March 2022 Doors at 19:30
Campfire Social & Gintis (co-headliner) Plus Sustinere Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 16th April 2022 Doors at 19:30
Monday 9th May 2022 Doors at 19:30
Jesse Malin Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 21st June 2022 Doors at 19:30

Venue Details

Address

14 High Street
Newport
UK
NP20